IMG 0236
Services

Make Use

No leftover recycling: development and implementation of products made from recycled plastic

HolyPoly develops ideas, concepts and processes that exploit the potential of recycled plastics: high-quality products with high utility value and good market opportunities. To this end, HolyPoly combines broad expertise in all relevant disciplines: product development, material selection, sustainable design, recyclate sourcing, manufacturing, logistics or marketing are just a few of them. The result: attractive and economical products made from recyclate.

Prototyping: development circular product

With high pressure from the first idea to the recycled product

HolyPoly really steps on the gas when it comes to prototyping: recycling ideas become real products without any detours. It often takes only a few days from the first model to the first injection molded part. All the necessary plastics processing techniques are available in the HolyPoly Lab. The effect: Every idea can be tried out quickly and without restrictions, with short paths and a lot of learning effect. Because once you have a product in your hands, the next steps become "tangible" in the literal sense of the word. The prototype becomes a convincing door opener for the next steps for the stakeholders involved in the project.
Service Paket 01 Prototyping Tischtennisschläger Prototypen
scoping: concept circular series

The optimal path to sustainable series production

In serial scoping, HolyPoly clarifies all questions that determine the success of the project. Which recyclate is the right one? What quantities are required and realistic? Which manufacturing process allows the most economical production? With answers to questions like these and many more, the customized concept sets the framework for a precisely fitting process - from development to quality control of the recycled serial product. The big bonus: The vast experience of the HolyPoly specialists. They define all "stumbling blocks" long before the start of production, because they know the process risks and competently accompany important decisions. With the right project partners, realistic forecasts and reliable budget planning. Ready to play?
02 Scoping
Recipe: Material Development & Compounding Recyclate

It's all in the mix: Material made to measure

The variety of materials is one of the great advantages of plastic. Normally. When recyclates are used, things are often different: Sometimes the required quantity is not available, sometimes the material properties do not fit the requirements. HolyPoly solves these problems - within the limits of what is possible through compounding. The material experts find the perfect blend for each recycling product. They add additives and fillers to improve the recyclate and develop suitable formulations based on the available starting materials, optionally including the collection of comprehensive material data as a basis for simulations. This makes it possible to plan work with recycled materials as reliably as only virgin materials can.
03 Rezeptur
Design: Development circular series

Focus on market readiness: maximally recycled and recyclable design

A 100% recyclable series product made of recycled plastic - that is the goal. To achieve this, HolyPoly's industrial design team develops components that are suitable for production and recycling. From the design to the production-ready construction, a CAD model ready for series production is created, which is constantly validated by simulations and prototypes in various production techniques. After a number of standard and individual tests, a pre-series is finally started in the final material and process. In the end, everything has to be right: Surface, economic efficiency, carbon footprint... Because only when the process and product quality is completely ensured does production start.
IMG 0285
Manufacturing: circular series product

The plastic cycle closes

Here, brands achieve the goal together with HolyPoly: circular economy becomes industrial reality. With a broad international network of toolmakers, plastics processors and refiners, HolyPoly implements the sustainable transformation in series production. Because it's only when recycled plastics reach mass production that things really start to move: every ton saves energy, CO2 and resources. At the same time, waste mountains shrink - because they become new quality products. And each of these products can find its way back into the cycle at the end of its life cycle, for a new chapter in plastics.
IMG 0137
also interesting

Take Back

With system HolyPoly develops recycling solutions that bring old plastic products back to life. From collection to the new recyclable material.

Arrow Blue Large
Get in Touch

Let's talk!

No matter how numerous and big the challenges are - at HolyPoly every project starts with a good conversation.

IMG 0236
Services

Make Use

Keine Resteverwertung: hochwertige Recyclingprodukte von der guten Idee bis zur gelungenen Markteinführung 

HolyPoly entwickelt Ideen, Konzepte und Prozesse, die das Potenzial recycelter Kunststoffe ausschöpfen: Hochwertige Produkte mit hohem Nutzwert und guten Marktchancen. HolyPoly verbindet dafür eine breite Expertise in allen relevanten Disziplinen: Produktentwicklung, Materialauswahl, nachhaltiges Design, Rezyklat-Sourcing, Fertigung, Logistik oder Marketing sind nur einige davon. Das Ergebnis: attraktive und wirtschaftliche Produkte aus Rezyklat.

Prototyping:  Einzelstück zirkuläres Produkt 

Mit Hochdruck von der ersten Idee zum Recycling-Produkt

Beim Prototyping gibt HolyPoly richtig Gas: Recycling-Ideen werden ohne Umweg zum realen Produkt. Vom ersten Modell bis zum ersten Spritzgussteil dauert es oft nur wenige Tage. Dafür stehen im HolyPoly Lab alle nötigen Kunststoff-Verarbeitungstechniken zur Verfügung. Der Effekt: Jede Idee kann schnell und ohne Einschränkungen ausprobiert werden, mit kurzen Wegen und jeder Menge Lerneffekt. Denn wenn man ein Produkt in den Händen hält, werden die nächsten Schritte im Wortsinn „greifbar“. Der Prototyp wird für die projektbeteiligten Stakeholder zum überzeugenden Türöffner für die nächsten Schritte.
Service Paket 01 Prototyping Tischtennisschläger Prototypen
scoping: Konzeption zirkuläre Serie

Der optimale Weg zur nachhaltigen Serienfertigung

Im Serien-Scoping klärt HolyPoly alle Fragen, die über den Projekterfolg entscheiden. Welches Rezyklat ist das Richtige? Welche Stückzahlen sind erforderlich und realistisch? Welches Fertigungsverfahren erlaubt die wirtschaftlichste Produktion? Mit Antworten auch solche und vielen weitere Fragen steckt das maßgeschneiderte Konzept den Rahmen für einen passgenauen Prozess ab – von der Entwicklung bis zur Qualitätskontrolle des recycelten Serienprodukts. Der große Bonus: Die große Erfahrung der HolyPoly-Spezialist:innen. Sie definieren lange vor dem Produktionsstart alle „Stolpersteine“, weil sie die Prozessrisiken kennen und wichtige Entscheidungen kompetent begleiten. Mit den richtigen Projektpartnern, realistischen Prognosen und verlässlicher Budgetplanung. Ready to play?
02 Scoping
Rezeptur: Materialentwicklung & Compounding Rezyklat

Die Mischung macht's: Material nach Maß

Die Materialvielfalt zählt zu den großen Vorteilen von Kunststoff. Normalerweise. Bei der Verwendung von Rezyklaten ist das oft anders: Mal ist die erforderliche Menge nicht verfügbar, mal passen die Materialeigenschaften nicht zu den Anforderungen. HolyPoly löst diese Probleme – im Rahmen dessen, was durch Compounding möglich ist. Die Materialexpert:innen finden für jedes Recyclingprodukt die perfekte Mischung. Sie fügen Additive und Füllstoffe hinzu, um das Rezyklat zu verbessern und entwickeln passende Rezepturen auf Basis der verfügbaren Ausgangsmaterialien, optional inklusive der Erhebung umfassender Materialdaten als Grundlage für Simulationen. Somit wird die Arbeit mit Recycling-Werkstoffen so zuverlässig planbar, wie es sonst nur Virgin-Materialien hergeben.
03 Rezeptur
Konstruktion: Entwicklung zirkuläre Serie

Fokus Marktreife: Maximal recyceltes und recyclingfähiges Design

Ein 100% recyclingfähiges Serienprodukt aus Recycling-Kunststoff – das ist das Ziel. Dafür entwickelt das Industriedesign-Team von HolyPoly fertigungs- und kreislaufgerechte Bauteile. Von der Auslegung bis zur fertigungsgerechten Konstruktion entsteht ein serienreifes CAD-Modell, das stetig durch Simulationen und Prototypen in diversen Fertigungstechniken validiert wird. Nach etlichen Norm- und Individualtests startet schließlich eine Vorserie im finalen Material und Verfahren. Am Ende muss alles stimmen: Oberfläche, Wirtschaftlichkeit, Carbon Footprint… Denn erst, wenn die Prozess- und Produktqualität rundum gesichert ist, geht die Produktion an den Start.
IMG 0285
Fertigung: Skalierung zirkuläre Serie

Der Kunststoff-Kreislauf schließt sich

Hier erreichen Marken gemeinsam mit HolyPoly das Ziel: Kreislaufwirtschaft wird industrielle Realität. Mit einem breiten internationalen Netzwerk von Werkzeugbauern, Kunststoffverarbeitern und Veredlern setzt HolyPoly die nachhaltige Transformation in der Serie um. Denn erst, wenn recycelte Kunststoffe in der Massenproduktion ankommen, bewegt sich wirklich etwas: Jede Tonne spart Energie, CO2 und Ressourcen ein. Gleichzeitig schrumpfen die Müllberge – denn sie werden zu neuen Qualitätsprodukten. Und jedes dieser Produkte kann am Ende seines Lebenszyklusses zurück in den Kreislauf finden, für ein neues Kunststoff-Kapitel.
IMG 0137
auch interessant

Take Back

Mit System entwickelt HolyPoly Kreislauflösungen, die alte Kunststoffprodukte wieder ins Leben holen. Von der Sammlung bis zum neuen Wertstoff.

Arrow Blue Large
Get in Touch

Let's talk!

Ganz gleich, wie zahlreich und groß die Herausforderungen auch sind – bei HolyPoly beginnt jedes noch so große Vorhaben mit einem guten Gespräch.